There were Moonbeams in Her Hair...Diary of a Sentimentalist

Current Entry
Older Entries
Leave me a Note
Diaryland

Currently Feeling: The current mood of Moonbeams at www.imood.com

17:38:20 - Sunday Night December 26, 1999

Juhana
Eleven Christmases ago, I was an 18 year old in love with a Finnish exchange student. Today, I am a married woman with a beautiful daughter. My handsome Italian husband is crazy about me.

I still remember Juhana once in a while, on warm June nights when the Big Dipper glitters playfully in the midsummer sky...and when I hear the tide rush in and out...

He is summer.


< stardust of yesterday - next star to the right >




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!