There were Moonbeams in Her Hair...Diary of a Sentimentalist

Current Entry
Older Entries
Leave me a Note
Diaryland

Currently Feeling: The current mood of Moonbeams at www.imood.com

10:12 p.m. - 2001-08-08

Back fromh Hiatus
Hello everyone!

I'm finally back after taking a long hiatus away from my beloved online diary.

I'm very content and happy at the moment. Life has definitely taken a turn for the better since I last wrote. I've started a new job and work with wonderful people. My husband has since switched jobs, too, and he's enjoying it.

In September, we are all looking forward to our first trip to Disneyworld in 5 years! Can't wait...

Until tomorrow...


< stardust of yesterday - next star to the right >




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!