There were Moonbeams in Her Hair...Diary of a Sentimentalist

Current Entry
Older Entries
Leave me a Note
Diaryland

Currently Feeling: The current mood of Moonbeams at www.imood.com

4:31 a.m. - August 12, 2002

Tormented Sleep
Another fitful night of unrest for me.

It could be guilt that's tormenting my sleep...

The angel who lies in my bed does not deserve a wife who would linger over the glance of another, or muse about the ghost of a former love.

He lays peacefully asleep in our bed.

I writhe awake in the late late hours of the dark night.

In agony...in solitude...in torment.

He can never know what I feel this hour.


< stardust of yesterday - next star to the right >




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!