There were Moonbeams in Her Hair...Diary of a Sentimentalist

Current Entry
Older Entries
Leave me a Note
Diaryland

Currently Feeling: The current mood of Moonbeams at www.imood.com

09:23:32 - Wednesday lunch time December 22, 1999

His Accent

My first love was a Finnish exchange student...a 6 foot 2 in. Viking with glittering green eyes and summer blonde hair. When he spoke, would create extra syllables in most of his words.

Example: as seen on a crosswalk sign "Don't Walk" became "DON'T WALK-LUK"

I laugh out loud to remember the way he would scrunch up his tanned face whenever I reached out to tickle him.

Ooops! Gotta go...my lunchbreak is over!


< stardust of yesterday - next star to the right >




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!