There were Moonbeams in Her Hair...Diary of a Sentimentalist

Current Entry
Older Entries
Leave me a Note
Diaryland

Currently Feeling: The current mood of Moonbeams at www.imood.com

15:27:34 - Monday Evening December 20, 1999

chocolate cravings!

Click here to read about my summer love

I'm having the most instense chocolate cravings EVER! My favorite is Cadbury's Chocolate, Raisins and Nuts Bar (Fruit and Nut).

This is going to be a shortest entry because I'm going to run down to Eckered to stock up!

Thanks to those readers who have submitted their FIRST LOVE stories! I'll be posting some of them on my website soon!

Write to [email protected] and tell me about YOUR great love story.Looking forward to hearing from you :)


< stardust of yesterday - next star to the right >




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!