There were Moonbeams in Her Hair...Diary of a Sentimentalist

Current Entry
Older Entries
Leave me a Note
Diaryland

Currently Feeling: The current mood of Moonbeams at www.imood.com

10:48pm - Sunday night December 19, 1999

Tell me about your FIRST LOVE

Click here for last night's entry

Have you ever loved someone for so long you don't know how to stop? Even if he were thousands of miles away?...

My sister calls it an obsession...to remember my first love after more than a decade's gone by. But his face will never erase from my memory of summer and the sea and being 18.

If you have a story about your FIRST LOVE (or any romance) you'd like to share, I'd love to post it in one of my future journal entries! Send it to [email protected] and let me know that I'm not alone in feeling the way I do about my first love.

Looking forward to hearing from you :)


< stardust of yesterday - next star to the right >




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!