There were Moonbeams in Her Hair...Diary of a Sentimentalist

Current Entry
Older Entries
Leave me a Note
Diaryland

Currently Feeling: The current mood of Moonbeams at www.imood.com

18:32:51 - Friday night January 28, 2000

I need people!

Tomorrow's my birthday! :-)

Now, if only I could get Father Time to reverse the process and subtract a year...

Well, my sister wrote to me from Washington, D.C., and she sent me (of all things!) an article she thought I would be interested in:

"15 interesting facts about Finland"

...and so, the torch I've carried for 11+ years continues to burn ever so slightly, but burn it does,...still...

***If you're not sure what I'm talking about, click here, to read about HIM

Last night I was rock bottom depressed. It's just that lately, I've been feeling soooo "out of the loop," at work.

I sit in front of the computer, in my own office at work, all day long. My boss & colleagues hardly say "peep" to me!

For heaven's sake...I could be asleep at my desk and no one would ever know it!

I need to INTERACT WITH PEOPLE!

thank God 2 very good friends of mine are going out to dinner with my husband, me, my daughter & parents tomorrow night....


< stardust of yesterday - next star to the right >




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!