There were Moonbeams in Her Hair...Diary of a Sentimentalist

Current Entry
Older Entries
Leave me a Note
Diaryland

Currently Feeling: The current mood of Moonbeams at www.imood.com

15:09:50 - Monday night January 24,2000

dreaming of summer

~A Summer's Day ~

written by myself, as I sit in the chill of

a darkened room & listen to the wind howl

Summer, summer...my kingdom for a summer's day....

With blue skies in June, and flowers a bloom...

Winter's frost melted away...

Give me the sun, with it's glorious heat

Long dry days quenched with light rain...

And fireflies dancing their song of the night...

My kingdom for a summer's day


< stardust of yesterday - next star to the right >




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!