There were Moonbeams in Her Hair...Diary of a Sentimentalist

Current Entry
Older Entries
Leave me a Note
Diaryland

Currently Feeling: The current mood of Moonbeams at www.imood.com

17:45:44 - Wednesday night January 19,2000

Suggest a book

I promised myself that I would spend less time surfing the web in order to devote more quality time doing other things:

namely, helping my daughter with her homework.

Currently I'm reading Dean Koontz's "The Vision." His novel, "Midnight," gave me the chills! Scary!

If anyone has any suggestions for a horror novels, please sign my guestbook and let me know! I'm in the mood to be scared this month!

Thanks!


< stardust of yesterday - next star to the right >




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!