There were Moonbeams in Her Hair...Diary of a Sentimentalist

Current Entry
Older Entries
Leave me a Note
Diaryland

Currently Feeling: The current mood of Moonbeams at www.imood.com

2:27 p.m. - 2018-01-03

Blizzard Forecast
A blizzard is in our forecast! I finally came back to work today, after having 13 days off for the winter break.

And now offices will probably close tomorrow and Friday!

Woo Hoo!!! Happy Dance!! :-)

P.S. Baby Brown Eyes smiled widely at me and said Hello right before I left the office today. I was actually hoping not to run into him...just because.

Why is he so handsome? Sheesh...


< stardust of yesterday - next star to the right >




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!