There were Moonbeams in Her Hair...Diary of a Sentimentalist

Current Entry
Older Entries
Leave me a Note
Diaryland

Currently Feeling: The current mood of Moonbeams at www.imood.com

1:39 p.m. - 2016-10-17

Sadness and Change
Planning a quick trip to Queens, NYC, this weekend. Leaving very early Friday morning. Hoping to get a chance to see the more of Manhattan, as well as our daughter's campus in Queens.

Still a little sad that she left for grad school this fall. She won't be finished for 6 years.

Life is all about change. It isn't healthy to stay stuck in a rut so I imagine God has other plans for me (us - my husband and I). We still have another daughter to raise, obviously, and maybe something will enlighten me as to how the rest of my life can be of service to others.

Peace to you if you are reading this.


< stardust of yesterday - next star to the right >




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!