There were Moonbeams in Her Hair...Diary of a Sentimentalist

Current Entry
Older Entries
Leave me a Note
Diaryland

Currently Feeling: The current mood of Moonbeams at www.imood.com

14:50:56 - Wednesday evening Jan 11,2000

my Devoted Husband

I thinking of my husband right now. Loving, kind, fiercely devoted to me.

So much so that he staunchly defended me against his mom /sister...at the expense of his relationship with them.

His mother has now disowned him. My mother-in-law of almost 9 years, grandmother to our daughter, has shown her true colors.

My husband is not aware of this, but I have a deep sadness for this loss--because I'm sure that it pains him greatly, though he doesn't let it show.

He is more than I deserve...

Tonight, I will spoil him.


< stardust of yesterday - next star to the right >




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!