There were Moonbeams in Her Hair...Diary of a Sentimentalist

Current Entry
Older Entries
Leave me a Note
Diaryland

Currently Feeling: The current mood of Moonbeams at www.imood.com

14:09:40 - Monday evening Jan 10, 2000

Someone's after my job

I feel embarrassed about the diary entry I wrote yesterday.

Those sentiments I expressed so strongly aren't quite the emotions I'm feeling today.

Anyway, I just found out that a girl upstairs has her sights set on my job--sort of. She's been at my company longer that I have, and our job duties are similar, only mine is more HIGH TECH.

DO I NEED ANYMORE STRESS????


< stardust of yesterday - next star to the right >




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!