There were Moonbeams in Her Hair...Diary of a Sentimentalist

Current Entry
Older Entries
Leave me a Note
Diaryland

Currently Feeling: The current mood of Moonbeams at www.imood.com

9:58 p.m. - August 23, 2002

It must be PMS
On the drive home from work I kept wondering what on earth I was thinking of when I wrote those entries about my co-worker. He actually annoys me now...by asking me so many questions when I'm trying to get my work done.

My husband and I had Chinese food for dinner--I was in no mood to cook because I had such an exhausting day at work.

We sat and watched taped episodes of House Hunters (HGTV), and I sank into our comfy cozy sofa and became the couch potato I needed to be.

Sure, it's not the most healthy way to relax, but it sure beats hitting the pavement with a knee jarring jog!

My back is killing me.

It must be PMS.


< stardust of yesterday - next star to the right >




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!