There were Moonbeams in Her Hair...Diary of a Sentimentalist

Current Entry
Older Entries
Leave me a Note
Diaryland

Currently Feeling: The current mood of Moonbeams at www.imood.com

5:22 p.m. - August 22, 2002

Summer
If summer were a sound, it would be the soft tinkling of faraway chimes on a whisper of warm breezes...

If summer were a smell, it would be the faint scent of honeysuckle and gardenia in a lawn of fresh cut grass...

If summer was a touch, it would feel like silky grains of warm sugar sand that sift between barefoot toes...

If ever there was a summer to remember, it was when I, myself, was in the summer of my life...


< stardust of yesterday - next star to the right >




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!