There were Moonbeams in Her Hair...Diary of a Sentimentalist

Current Entry
Older Entries
Leave me a Note
Diaryland

Currently Feeling: The current mood of Moonbeams at www.imood.com

15:43:43 - Thursday Evening Feb 3 ,2000

Nothing really
I'm thinking of getting my own domain name and paying to have my site hosted elsewhere. As for now, I'm stuck with an unreliable (but free) website, which has been frequently on the downswing, lately.

So, for now, I'm unable to make updates and change the layout for Valentine's Day! Grrrrrr!

On a lighter note, I have been dreaming of a house on the beach...with the sound of seagulls at my porch, and a carpet of sand at my front door...

As it is, we're already living close to the oceanfront, but I want to SEE it from my window...

Someday....


< stardust of yesterday - next star to the right >




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!