There were Moonbeams in Her Hair...Diary of a Sentimentalist

Current Entry
Older Entries
Leave me a Note
Diaryland

Currently Feeling: The current mood of Moonbeams at www.imood.com

6:12 p.m. - 2017-12-11

Winter Blahs
Dear Diary,

A dark late Autumn night....feels like we're well into Winter.
A bleakness has set upon my heart...I think it may be a deficiency of Vitamin D...or just a lack of sunshine in general.

Hubby wanted me to take a walk around the block with him to admire the Christmas lights around the neighborhood. But stubborn me...I just can't make myself get out of bed.

Winter Blahs...Seasonal Affective Disorder? Monday blues?

I dunno.

"Sigh"


< stardust of yesterday - next star to the right >




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!