There were Moonbeams in Her Hair...Diary of a Sentimentalist

Current Entry
Older Entries
Leave me a Note
Diaryland

Currently Feeling: The current mood of Moonbeams at www.imood.com

12:55 p.m. - 2018-01-01

Juicing for Cancer
We reach the beach house in 1.5 hours. I'm bringing this book with me and giving it to Cousin G, along with a Juicer in hopes that she will try juicing. Her liver is failing and she has stage 4 breast cancer that has metastasized. The doctors say there is nothing else they can do for her. No more chemo.

However, the liver is one organ that can regrow itself. There is always hope.


< stardust of yesterday - next star to the right >




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!