There were Moonbeams in Her Hair...Diary of a Sentimentalist

Current Entry
Older Entries
Leave me a Note
Diaryland

Currently Feeling: The current mood of Moonbeams at www.imood.com

22:21:53 - After Midnight Sunday Jan 2, 2000

Peace...elusive shadow
It's nearly 1:00am.

I'm out of my mind, sitting in the dark, staring at this monitor, typing words that will be meaningless in the morning.

I cannot sleep. Sleep escapes me like a phantom stranger.

Anger and hate have been more familiar to me these past few months. I put them on like time-worn shoes.

Peace is a long-lost relative...gone with my innocence.

Where are you Peace?? When will I find you again??

Tell me someone...how do you find peace??


< stardust of yesterday - next star to the right >




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!