There were Moonbeams in Her Hair...Diary of a Sentimentalist

Current Entry
Older Entries
Leave me a Note
Diaryland

Currently Feeling: The current mood of Moonbeams at www.imood.com

18:51:56 - Tuesday night Jan 4, 1999

wondering
There was a train crash in Norway yesterday. At least 7 people were killed.

Someone from Norway has surfed my site. Sometimes I wonder about my readers. Where are you? What are you thinking?

Are you one of the people I read about?

ooh..my husband is making me get offline. Sorry.

Read some of my older entries. especially the one I wrote the other night, when I was tormented by "demons."

Please sign my guestbook!


< stardust of yesterday - next star to the right >




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!