There were Moonbeams in Her Hair...Diary of a Sentimentalist

Current Entry
Older Entries
Leave me a Note
Diaryland

Currently Feeling: The current mood of Moonbeams at www.imood.com

5:05pm - August 30, 2002

My flirtatious co-worker
I need to slap myself til the stars come out...

My co-worker is the cutest guy I've seen since my husband was his age (8 year difference). And I find myself staring right back into his eyes when he looks at me with his mesmerizing baby browns.

I thought I was over that idiotic attraction I had for him a while ago, but he has managed to creep back into my skin because he's been so very flirtatious with me.

I love my husband very much--don't get me wrong. But I'm still young and attractive enough to get put in these annoying situations.

Yes, I'll have to figure out a way to push him out of my head. (Maybe I should imagine him with a lice problem or something--hahaha).


< stardust of yesterday - next star to the right >




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!