There were Moonbeams in Her Hair...Diary of a Sentimentalist

Current Entry
Older Entries
Leave me a Note
Diaryland

Currently Feeling: The current mood of Moonbeams at www.imood.com

8:40 p.m. - September 5, 2002

Swimming in Sin
Now I know I'm obsessed.

Would you believe that I rushed out of my afternoon meeting so I could get back to the office I share with my co-worker? It's so pathetic.

He's hidden behind his cubicle, as I am, so it's not that we get much of a chance to interact without 'invading each other's spaces.' I guess just hearing his deep voice soothes me...in a sad, sorta forbidden way.

I wish I could read his mind. Does he find me as attractive as I find him tantalizing? Does he ever muse about a chance to kiss my lips?

I had better get down on my knees and pray.

Otherwise...I'll probably lose my soul to the sinful daydreams I've been swimming in.


< stardust of yesterday - next star to the right >




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!