There were Moonbeams in Her Hair...Diary of a Sentimentalist

Current Entry
Older Entries
Leave me a Note
Diaryland

Currently Feeling: The current mood of Moonbeams at www.imood.com

8:54 p.m. - September 6, 2002

Sexy Top
Whenever I want to feel attractive, I wear this sexy burgundy top. And that is what I wore to work today.

As soon as I walked down the hall to leave the building, I heard a man's voice cry out, "Oh my God!"

Thinking nothing of it, I proceeded to walk to my car for lunch, and when I looked back at the building I had just left, I saw three men watching me walk to my car. (I know, it's a pretty pathetic way to boost my ego, but at least I know I still have the appeal).

My co-worker and I shared a few laughs today, but he didn't seem to notice my outfit the way I'd hoped. I guess that's part of the attraction I have for him. He's hard to fathom and very enigmatic.

At least it'll be a beautiful weekend...


< stardust of yesterday - next star to the right >




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!