There were Moonbeams in Her Hair...Diary of a Sentimentalist

Current Entry
Older Entries
Leave me a Note
Diaryland

Currently Feeling: The current mood of Moonbeams at www.imood.com

9:02 p.m. - 2002-09-13

Freedom at Last
Last week I was plagued with forbidden thoughts about my co-worker, but ever since this past Monday, he has been just that for me: a co-worker.

My prayer was answered last Sunday, when I silently begged God to take away the destructive obsession I was beginning to feel for a man who is not my husband.

Thank you, God.

This weekend, my family and I will enjoy the company of our very good friends and the closeness with our parents and brothers/sisters.

That is, afterall, the most important lesson to come out of the tragic rubble of September 11th's aftermath.


< stardust of yesterday - next star to the right >




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!