There were Moonbeams in Her Hair...Diary of a Sentimentalist

Current Entry
Older Entries
Leave me a Note
Diaryland

Currently Feeling: The current mood of Moonbeams at www.imood.com

8:07 p.m. - September 16, 2002

Gone is the Obsession
I am so immune to the coy glances of my co-worker that I have been avoiding unecessary interactions with him all day.

He must have noticed, because he's been coming over to my desk more so than usual.

I don't know how I managed it (it may have been my desperate prayers), but I have successfully killed my obsession over him.

Why on earth did I ever find him so attractive?????

Meanwhile, my husband is dutifully coaching my daughter with the tips and tricks of front-end estimation. She's so intelligent, and I can't help but chuckle when I hear her explaining the directions to HIM. :)


< stardust of yesterday - next star to the right >




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!